UK time is: 14:42:23
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Walsall To Face Alfreton


Walsall will travel to Alfreton Town on Tuesday 22nd July as part of our pre season plans

So far our pre-season schedule looks like this :-

Wednesday 16th July - Taunton (A)
Saturday 19th July - Torquay United (A)
Tuesday 22nd July -Alfreton (A)
Saturday 26th July - Leamington Spa (A)
Wednesday 30th July - Leicester City (H)
Thursday 31st July - Chasetown (A)
Saturday 2nd August - Mansfield (A)
Tuesday 5th August - Aston Villa (H)


We will advise of any additional friendly matches as soon as we have them.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Kev Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 21 2014

Time: 4:20PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Walsall Articles

Scunthorpe United 2-1 Walsall (Saturday August 30 2014)

Scunthorpe v Walsall - Preview (Friday August 29 2014)

The Guest Blog - Season 2, Episode 6 (Thursday August 28 2014)

Walsall Sign Manset (Wednesday August 27 2014)

Walsall 0-3 Crystal Palace (Tuesday August 26 2014)

Walsall v Crystal Palace - Preview (Tuesday August 26 2014)

Leyton Orient v Walsall - Preview (Friday August 22 2014)

The Guest Blog - Season 2, Episode 5 (Thursday August 21 2014)

Walsall 1-2 Yeovil Town (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Stats: Walsall v Yeovil (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Archived Walsall Articles

List All Vital Saddlers Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Leyton Orient 0 - 0 Walsall
Walsall 1 - 2 Yeovil
Walsall 0 - 0 Bradford
Scunthorpe 2 - 1 Walsall
Port Vale 1 - 1 Walsall

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Port Vale 5 1 2 2 -1 5
19. Yeovil 5 1 2 2 -4 5
20. Rochdale 5 1 1 3 -1 4
21. Scunthorpe 5 1 1 3 -7 4
22. Walsall 5 0 3 2 -2 3
23. Colchester 5 0 1 4 -5 1
24. Crewe 5 0 0 5 -9 0

Breaking League News

Barnsley : 01/09/2014 13:27:00
Love For Leeds But Grayson Staying
Preston : 01/09/2014 12:37:00
Deal Extension For Williams
Bradford : 01/09/2014 12:32:00
Mutual Consent Essam Exit
Crawley : 01/09/2014 12:17:00
Grayson A Leeds Option?
Preston : 01/09/2014 10:51:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Whose going to win the World Cup?
Suggested By:  
Brazil 9%
Argentina 23%
Spain 7%
Germany 36%
England 15%
Other 10%