UK time is: 11:44:48
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Walsall To Face Alfreton


Walsall will travel to Alfreton Town on Tuesday 22nd July as part of our pre season plans

So far our pre-season schedule looks like this :-

Wednesday 16th July - Taunton (A)
Saturday 19th July - Torquay United (A)
Tuesday 22nd July -Alfreton (A)
Saturday 26th July - Leamington Spa (A)
Wednesday 30th July - Leicester City (H)
Thursday 31st July - Chasetown (A)
Saturday 2nd August - Mansfield (A)
Tuesday 5th August - Aston Villa (H)


We will advise of any additional friendly matches as soon as we have them.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Kev Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 21 2014

Time: 4:20PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Walsall Articles

Stats: Walsall v Yeovil (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Walsall v Yeovil - Preview (Tuesday August 19 2014)

An Evening With Gordon Banks (Monday August 18 2014)

The Butler Did It! (Monday August 18 2014)

Lalkovic Return? (Monday August 18 2014)

Walsall 0-0 Bradford City (Saturday August 16 2014)

Stats: Walsall v Bradford (Saturday August 16 2014)

The Guest Blog - Season 2, Episode 4 (Saturday August 16 2014)

Fans View - Bradford City (Friday August 15 2014)

Archived Walsall Articles

List All Vital Saddlers Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Walsall 1 - 2 Yeovil
Walsall 0 - 0 Bradford
Port Vale 1 - 1 Walsall

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
17. Rochdale 3 1 0 2 1 3
18. Sheff Utd 3 1 0 2 -1 3
19. Yeovil 3 1 0 2 -4 3
20. Walsall 3 0 2 1 -1 2
21. Oldham 3 0 2 1 -2 2
22. Colchester 3 0 1 2 -2 1
23. Crewe 3 0 0 3 -5 0

Breaking League News

Chesterfield 0-1 MK Dons
MK Dons : 20/08/2014 11:23:00
Vital Posh MOTM v Blades Poll
Peterborough : 20/08/2014 11:17:00
Rate The Ref - Posh v Sheffield United (Poll)
Peterborough : 20/08/2014 09:36:00
Walsall : 20/08/2014 09:23:00
Cod Army Report: Scunthorpe 0 Fleetwood 2
Fleetwood : 20/08/2014 08:34:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Whose going to win the World Cup?
Suggested By:  
Brazil 8%
Argentina 25%
Spain 8%
Germany 31%
England 17%
Other 11%