UK time is: 14:06:32
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Walsall To Face Alfreton


Walsall will travel to Alfreton Town on Tuesday 22nd July as part of our pre season plans

So far our pre-season schedule looks like this :-

Wednesday 16th July - Taunton (A)
Saturday 19th July - Torquay United (A)
Tuesday 22nd July -Alfreton (A)
Saturday 26th July - Leamington Spa (A)
Wednesday 30th July - Leicester City (H)
Thursday 31st July - Chasetown (A)
Saturday 2nd August - Mansfield (A)
Tuesday 5th August - Aston Villa (H)


We will advise of any additional friendly matches as soon as we have them.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Kev Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 21 2014

Time: 4:20PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Walsall Articles

Chambers Revealed As Captain (Wednesday July 30 2014)

Cook Scan Update (Tuesday July 29 2014)

Smith's High Praise For Grimes (Friday July 25 2014)

Ashley Grimes Signs! (Friday July 25 2014)

Ashley Grimes Set To Sign? (Thursday July 24 2014)

Liam Roberts Returns (Tuesday July 22 2014)

Archived Walsall Articles

List All Vital Saddlers Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
19. Rochdale 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Scunthorpe 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Sheff Utd 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Swindon 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Walsall 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. Yeovil 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Reds Land Berry
Barnsley : 30/07/2014 13:57:00
Barnsley : 30/07/2014 13:52:00
Posh v Charlton - Preview
Peterborough : 30/07/2014 13:33:00
Chambers Revealed As Captain
Walsall : 30/07/2014 12:07:00
First Trophy In The Cabinet For Posh
Peterborough : 30/07/2014 10:55:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Whose going to win the World Cup?
Suggested By:  
Brazil 8%
Argentina 36%
Spain 8%
Germany 12%
England 20%
Other 16%