UK time is: 22:17:10
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Pre-Season Friendlies - Update


Our pre-season schedule is taking shape with a trip to Alfreton Town planned for Tuesday 16th July.

Walsall are still confident of two additional home friendlies, which will be announced very soon.

Walsall FC 2013-14 Pre Season

Wednesday, 10 July v Halesowen Town (A) Kick-Off 7.30pm
Saturday, 13 July v Kidderminster Harriers (A) Kick-Off 3.00pm
Tuesday, 16 July v Alfreton Town (A) Kick-off 7.45pm
Wednesday, 17 July v Rushall Olympic (A) Kick-Off 7.30pm
Tueday, 23 July v Nottingham Forest (H) Kick-Off 7.30pm
Wednesday, 24 July v Chasetown (A) Kick-Off 7.30pm
Friday, 26 July v Burton Albion (A) Kick-Off 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Kev Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday May 16 2013

Time: 11:41AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Walsall Articles

Scunthorpe United 2-1 Walsall (Saturday August 30 2014)

Scunthorpe v Walsall - Preview (Friday August 29 2014)

The Guest Blog - Season 2, Episode 6 (Thursday August 28 2014)

Walsall Sign Manset (Wednesday August 27 2014)

Walsall 0-3 Crystal Palace (Tuesday August 26 2014)

Walsall v Crystal Palace - Preview (Tuesday August 26 2014)

Leyton Orient v Walsall - Preview (Friday August 22 2014)

The Guest Blog - Season 2, Episode 5 (Thursday August 21 2014)

Walsall 1-2 Yeovil Town (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Stats: Walsall v Yeovil (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Archived Walsall Articles

List All Vital Saddlers Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Leyton Orient 0 - 0 Walsall
Walsall 1 - 2 Yeovil
Walsall 0 - 0 Bradford
Scunthorpe 2 - 1 Walsall
Port Vale 1 - 1 Walsall

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Port Vale 5 1 2 2 -1 5
19. Yeovil 5 1 2 2 -4 5
20. Rochdale 5 1 1 3 -1 4
21. Scunthorpe 5 1 1 3 -7 4
22. Walsall 5 0 3 2 -2 3
23. Colchester 5 0 1 4 -5 1
24. Crewe 5 0 0 5 -9 0

Breaking League News

Yeovil : 02/09/2014 22:14:00
Crawley : 02/09/2014 22:08:00
Vital Posh MOTM v Leyton Orient Poll
Peterborough : 02/09/2014 22:07:00
Fleetwood : 02/09/2014 22:03:00
Notts County : 02/09/2014 21:54:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Whose going to win the World Cup?
Suggested By:  
Brazil 7%
Argentina 23%
Spain 10%
Germany 35%
England 15%
Other 10%